Semi-Finished Products

Frozen Semi-Finished Meet Products by Mr. Food

Mr. Food is a producer of high-quality frozen semi-finished meet products.

Tempo of modern living does not allow housewives to spend a lot of time at the kitchen, but they still wish to treat a family with a nice dinner. We understand that and offer a wide range of frozen pierogis (vareniki), dumplings, meat pies, beefsteaks, meat balls, cutlets, barbeques and other semi-finished products using meat and fish, as well as various pastries.

The production of frozen semi-finished products is a focal area of the Company. To ensure that the products are delicious and of high quality, our technologists carefully select all the ingredients for their preparation.

Producing semi-finished meat products is a multistage and complex process. At our factory, there is a strictly established production technology, at which all the necessary sanitary norms and requirements are fully observed. We guarantee the highest quality of our products.

Mr. Food is engaged in not only production of semi-finished meat and fish products, but also autonomously arranges delivery. You can always buy fresh products in many shops of the city.

By buying frozen semi-finished meat products by Mr. Food, you would enjoy the taste of home dishes without wasting time on their cooking!

The site does not provide a complete list of products. You can be acquainted with the complete line of products in the "List of Products" page.

Замороженные мясные полуфабрикаты от компании Mr. Food

Компания Mr. Food — производитель замороженных полуфабрикатов высокого качества.

Ритм современной жизни не позволяет хозяйкам проводить у плиты много времени, а побаловать домашних вкусным ужином хочется. Мы понимаем это и предлагаем широкий ассортимент замороженных вареников, пельменей, зраз, бифштексов, биточков, котлет, шашлыков и других полуфабрикатов из мяса и рыбы.

Производство замороженных полуфабрикатов — это приоритетное направление деятельности фабрики. Для того чтобы продукты получились вкусными и по-настоящему качественными, все ингредиенты для их приготовления проходят тщательный отбор технологами компании.

Изготовление мясных полуфабрикатов — многоступенчатый, сложный процесс. В нашей компании существует строго установленная технология производства, полностью соблюдаются все необходимые санитарные нормы и требования. Мы гарантируем непременно высокое качество продукции.

Компания Mr. Food занимается не только изготовлением мясных и рыбных полуфабрикатов, но и самостоятельно организует доставку. Вы всегда можете купить свежую продукцию во многих магазинах города.

Покупая замороженные мясные полуфабрикаты марки Mr. Food вы наслаждаетесь вкусом домашних блюд, не тратя время на их приготовление!