Mr.Food Company

Mr. Food Company is a modern Russian factory for the production of finished products and semi-finished products.

Founded in 2009, today Mr. Food has established itself as a reliable supplier for dozens large companies, restaurants, cafes, shops, canteens in Moscow and regions.

description

Only fresh organic foods

description

Modern and classic production recipes

description

High-tech equipment that meets international and Russian standards

description

Product quality control at all stages of production

description

Efficient logistics and efficient delivery of orders

description

Reliable partnership with small and large businesses

We are proud to inform you that in March 2014 we introduced a management system. food safety, which is based on the principles of HACCP. our company successfully passed the certification of the progressive international scheme FSSC 22000, which recognized by the global non-profit organization GFSI (Global Food Safety Initiative).

Due to the qualifications of its employees and the internal infrastructure of the enterprise, SGS Lead Auditor - concluded that Mr. Food is bona fide manufacturer.

Today, the company has over 500 employees, including highly skilled professionals with extensive experience in the industry and past rigorous personnel selection - technologists, craftsmen, bakers, cooks. By specialists Mr. Food developed a wide range of products, including more than 300 names of dishes: both traditional, time-tested, and popular new products. Products Mr. Food is delivered fresh or frozen and ready to heat treated or directly consumed.

Our principles

In process of the development the company Mr. Food continuously improves the conditions of cooperation - it is, first of all, the reduction of financial expenses and time saving of our partners.

No matter whether you run a small or large business today, how you see it is important. in future. Company Mr. Food approaches individually to solving problems of each specific business: so, according to need, the existing or developed a new technological map of dishes and their packaging.

Компания Mr.Food

Является современной российской фабрикой по производству готовой продукции и полуфабрикатов.

Основанная в 2009 году, сегодня компания Mr. Food зарекомендовала себя надежным поставщиком для десятков крупных компаний, ресторанов, кафе, магазинов, столовых в Москве и регионах.

description

Только свежие натуральные продукты

description

Современная и классическая рецептуры производства

description

Высокотехнологичное оборудование, соответствующее международным и российским стандартам

description

Контроль качества продукции на всех этапах производства

description

Эффективная логистика и оперативная доставка заказов

description

Надежные партнерские отношения с малым и крупным бизнесом

С гордостью рады сообщить Вам, что в марте 2014 года мы внедрили систему менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов, которая основана на принципах НАССР. Наша компания успешно прошла сертификацию по прогрессивной международной схеме FSSC 22000, которая признается мировой некоммерческой организацией GFSI (Global Food Safety Initiative).

Благодаря квалификации своих сотрудников и внутренней инфраструктуре предприятия, ведущий аудитор компании SGS – заключил, что предприятие Mr. Food является добросовестным производителем.

На сегодняшний день коллектив компании насчитывает свыше 500 сотрудников, в числе которых трудятся высококвалифицированные специалисты с большим опытом работы в отрасли и прошедшие строгий кадровый отбор — технологи, мастера, пекари, повара. Специалистами Mr. Food разработан широкий ассортимент продукции, включающий в себя более 300 наименований блюд: как традиционных, прошедших проверку временем, так и популярных новинок. Продукция Mr. Food поставляется в свежем или замороженном виде и готова к термической обработке или непосредственно к употреблению.

Наши принципы

По мере своего развития компания Mr. Food непрерывно совершенствует условия сотрудничества — это, прежде всего, сокращение финансовых расходов и экономия времени наших партнеров.

Неважно, маленьким или большим бизнесом вы управляете сегодня, важно то, каким вы видите его в будущем. Компания Mr. Food подходит индивидуально к решению задач каждого конкретного бизнеса: так, в соответствии с необходимостью, может быть скорректирована существующая или разработана новая технологическая карта блюд и их упаковка.